Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Adamczyk, Anna; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29438 anna.adamczyk@tum.de kein Bild
Aljalbout, Elie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29439 elie.aljalbout@tum.de Portrait
Biswanath, Manoj Kumar; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29474 manoj.biswanath@tum.de Portrait
Burr, Lisa; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29473 lisa.burr@tum.de Portrait
Catharino Olsson Valle, Carlos Magno; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29437 carlos.valle@tum.de Portrait
Chaudhari, Rahul; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23542 rahul.chaudhari@tum.de Raum 2938 Portrait
Chen, Lingyun; M.Sc. lingyun.chen@tum.de Raum E.84 Portrait
Diaz Ledezma, Fernando; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29409 fernando.diaz@tum.de Portrait
Elsner, Jean; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29478 jean.elsner@tum.de Raum 01.07 Portrait
Harder, Jan; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29411 j.harder@tum.de Raum 01.83 Portrait
Jensen, Elisabeth; Dr. Ph.D. +49(89)289-29419 elisabeth.jensen@tum.de Portrait
Kaynar, Hasan Furkan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23542 furkan.kaynar@tum.de Raum 2938 Portrait
Kern, Elena; B.Sc. elena.kern@tum.de Raum 02.49 Portrait
Laha, Riddhiman; M.Sc. riddhiman.laha@tum.de Portrait
Moortgat-Pick, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.moortgat-pick@tum.de Raum 02.45 Portrait
Ossadnik, Dennis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29417 dennis.ossadnik@tum.de Portrait
Peper, Kim; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29405 kim.peper@tum.de Portrait
Porzenheim, Melanie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29475 melanie.porzenheim@tum.de Portrait
Pozo Fortunic, Juan Edmundo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29442 edmundo.pozo@tum.de Portrait
Reindl, Anton; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29472 anton.reindl@tum.de Portrait
Reinerth, Gerhard; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16026 g.reinerth@tum.de Raum 2616 Portrait
Ritt, Konstantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29439 k.ritt@tum.de Portrait
Schreiber, Jan-Michael; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29410 jan.schreiber@tum.de Portrait
Thiel, Stephan; Dr. rer. nat. s.thiel@tum.de kein Bild
Tröbinger, Mario; Dipl.-Ing. mario.troebinger@tum.de kein Bild
Ulmer, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29417 max.ulmer@tum.de Raum 01.46 Portrait
Xing, Hao; M.Sc. hao.xing@tum.de Portrait
Zunhammer, Nicolas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16015 n.zunhammer@tum.de Raum 2616 Portrait