Tamim Asfour

KIT, Institute for Anthropomatics and Robotics
Adenauerring 2, Building 50.20
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
email: asfour@kit.edu
phone: +49 721 608-48277
web: http://h2t.anthropomatik.kit.edu/

 

Aude Billard

EPFL, LASA Laboratory, Station 9
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
email: aude.billard@epfl.ch
phone: +41-21-693-5464
web: http://lasa.epfl.ch

Matei Ciocarlie

Columbia University, Mechanical Engineering Department
New York, NY 10027 USA
email: matei.ciocarlie@columbia.edu
phone: (212) 851-0407
web: roam.me.columbia.edu

Oliver Brock

TU Berlin, Robotics and Biology Laboratory
Marchstrasse 23
10587 Berlin, Germany
email: oliver.brock@tu-berlin.de
phone: +49 30 314-73 110
web: https://www.robotics.tu-berlin.de/menue/home/

Wolfram Burgard

University of Freiburg, Autonomous Intelligent Systems
Georges-Kohler-Allee 80
D-79110 Freiburg, Germany
email: burgard@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
phone: +49 761 203-8026
web: http://www2.informatik.uni-freiburg.de/~burgard/

Dieter Fox

Nvidia, Senior Director of Robotics Research
email: dieterf@nvidia.com
web: https://research.nvidia.com/

Sami Haddadin

TUM, Director Munich School of Robotics and Machine Intelligence
Hestr. 134
80797 Munchen, Germany
email: sami.haddadin@tum.de
phone: +49 89 289-29403
web: http://www.msrm.tum.de/en/rsi

Greg Hager

Johns Hopkins University, Department of Computer Science
3400 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21218-2686, USA
email: hager@cs.jhu.edu
web: http://www.cs.jhu.edu/~hager/

Oussama Khatib

Robotics Laboratory
Department of Computer Science
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-9010
email: khatib@cs.stanford.edu

Marc Toussaint

University Stuttgart
Universitätsstraße 38
70569 Stuttgart, Germany
marc.toussaint@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de
tel: +49 711 685 88376
web: https://www.ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de/abteilungen/mlr

Patrick van der Smagt

Volkswagen Group, Data Lab
Ungererstr. 69 80805 Munich, Germany
email: smagt@bmrl.org
web: http://www.argmax.ai

Stefano Stramigioli

Universiteit Twente, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics & Computer Science
Hallenweg 15
7522 NH Enschede
email: S.Stramigioli@utwente.nl
phone: +31 (0)53 489 2794
web: https://www.mendeley.com/profiles/stefano-stramigioli1//