Team Assistance
Hunstein, Regine +49 (89) 289 - 29400 regine.hunstein@tum.de Portrait
Pfefferle, Marie-Teres 089/289-29471
+49 (89) 289 - 29471
mt.pfefferle@tum.de Portrait
Research Assistants
Adamczyk, Anna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29438 anna.adamczyk@tum.de Raum 02.47 Portrait
Aljalbout, Elie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29439 elie.aljalbout@tum.de Portrait
Catharino Olsson Valle, Carlos Magno; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29437 carlos.valle@tum.de Portrait
Chaudhari, Rahul; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23542 rahul.chaudhari@tum.de Raum 2938 Portrait
Chen, Lingyun; M.Sc. lingyun.chen@tum.de Raum E.84 Portrait
Chen, Ziyu; M.Eng. ziyu.chen@tum.de Portrait
Costinescu, Andrei; M.Sc. andrei.costinescu@tum.de kein Bild
Diaz Ledezma, Fernando; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29409 fernando.diaz@tum.de Portrait
Elsner, Jean; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29478 jean.elsner@tum.de Raum 01.07 Portrait
Günter, Clara; M.Eng. M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24496 clara.guenter@tum.de kein Bild
Harder, Jan; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29411 j.harder@tum.de Raum 01.83 Portrait
Jensen, Elisabeth; Dr. Ph.D. +49(89)289-29419 elisabeth.jensen@tum.de Portrait
Kaynar, Hasan Furkan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23542 furkan.kaynar@tum.de Raum 2938 Portrait
Kern, Elena; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29417 elena.kern@tum.de Raum 01.46 Portrait
Laha, Riddhiman; M.Sc. riddhiman.laha@tum.de Portrait
Mansfeld, Nico; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29456 nico.mansfeld@tum.de Portrait
Moortgat-Pick, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.moortgat-pick@tum.de Raum 02.45 Portrait
Ossadnik, Dennis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29417 dennis.ossadnik@tum.de Portrait
Peper, Kim; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29405 kim.peper@tum.de Portrait
Porzenheim, Melanie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29475 melanie.porzenheim@tum.de Portrait
Pozo Fortunic, Juan Edmundo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29442 edmundo.pozo@tum.de Portrait
Reindl, Anton; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29472 anton.reindl@tum.de Portrait
Reinerth, Gerhard; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16026 g.reinerth@tum.de Raum 2616 Portrait
Ritt, Konstantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29439 k.ritt@tum.de Portrait
Rudigkeit, Nina; Dr.-Ing. nina.rudigkeit@tum.de kein Bild
Thiel, Stephan; Dr. rer. nat. s.thiel@tum.de kein Bild
Tröbinger, Mario; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29480 mario.troebinger@tum.de kein Bild
Ulmer, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29417 max.ulmer@tum.de Raum 01.46 Portrait
Xing, Hao; M.Sc. hao.xing@tum.de Portrait
Zunhammer, Nicolas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16015 n.zunhammer@tum.de Raum 2616 Portrait
|
Abdolshah, Saeed; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 29413 saeed.abdolshah@tum.de Portrait
Baradaranbirjandi, Seyedali; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29408 ali.baradaran@tum.de Portrait
Groß, Sonja; M.Sc. sonja.gross@tum.de Raum 02.87 Portrait
Hamad, Mazin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29412 mazin.hamad@tum.de Raum 01.41 Portrait
Hidalgo Carvajal, Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29454 diego.hidalgo-carvajal@tum.de Portrait
Hu, Tingli; M.Sc. M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29416 tingli.hu@tum.de Portrait
Jahn, Eva; M.A. eva.jahn@tum.de Portrait
Johannsmeier, Lars; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29449 lars.johannsmeier@tum.de Raum E.86 Portrait
Kirschner, Robin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29438 robin-jeanne.kirschner@tum.de Portrait
Knobbe, Dennis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29412 dennis.knobbe@tum.de Raum 01.41 Portrait
Kühn, Johannes; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29416 johannes.kuehn@tum.de Portrait
Kurdas, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.kurdas@tum.de Raum 02.85 Portrait
Mirjalili, Reihaneh reihaneh.mirjalili@tum.de Portrait
Nicklas, Anselm; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29429 anselm.nicklas@tum.de Raum 02.85 Portrait
Ringwald, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29414 johannes.ringwald@tum.de Raum 01.43 Portrait
Schneider, Samuel; M.Sc. samuel.schneider@tum.de kein Bild
Shahriari, Erfan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29409 erfan.shahriari@tum.de Portrait
Tödtheide, Alexander; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29414 alexander.toedtheide@tum.de Portrait
Voigt, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29449 florian.voigt@tum.de Portrait
Vorndamme, Jonathan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29408 jonathan.vorndamme@tum.de Portrait
Vrabel, Juraj; M.Sc. juraj.vrabel@tum.de Portrait
Yildirim, Mehmet Can; M.S. mehmet.yildirim@tum.de Raum E.87 Portrait
Zardykhan, Dinmukhamed; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29405 dinmukhamed.zardykhan@tum.de Portrait
Zavaglia, Melissa; Dott.ssa melissa.zavaglia@tum.de kein Bild